Saturday, 11 Jul 2020

These 2 Beautiful Women are elected as Temporary Leaders of the DPR, DPD and MPR



The inauguration process of DPR, DPD and MPR members will be held at Nusantara Building, Parliament Complex, Senayan, Jakarta, Tuesday, 1 October 2019.

The inauguration procession began by announcing the names of elected candidates for faction members in the DPR and members of the DPD group, then the oldest and youngest members were appointed as chair of the temporary session. Thus, these two beautiful young women were elected as temporary leaders of the congregation.

They are Hillary Brigitta Lasut (23 years) from the Nasdem Party faction in North Sulawesi and Jialika Maharani (22 years old) from the South Sumatra electoral district.

Hillary Brigitta Lasut as the youngest member of the DPR, was elected as one of the temporary leader in the DPR session as well as the MPR session.

Jialika Maharani was elected as one of the temporary chairperson in the DPD session.










Versi Mobile