Thursday, 02 Jul 2020

Kuansing and Rohil Allowed to Apply New Normal from 102 Regions in Indonesia


Kuansing and Rohil Allowed to Apply New Normal from 102 Regions in IndonesiaKuansing and Rohil Allowed to Apply New Normal from 102 Regions in Indonesia - Kuansing and Rokan Hilir districts, two districts in Riau Province are allowed to apply New Normal from 102 regions that are allowed to carry out New Normal. This was revealed by the National BNPB through its official Twitter account @BNPB_Indonesia, Sunday (5/31) afternoon.

"The Central Task Force for the Acceleration of Handling COVID-19 grants authority to 102 Regency / City Governments which are currently located or declared in the green zone, to carry out productive and safe community activities COVID-19," said BNPB.

It was said, that the 102 City Regencies were recommendations from the expert team through various approaches. The approach used is based on epidemiological criteria, public health surveillance and health services according to the recommendations of the World Health Organization (WHO).

Read more: Regent of Mursini Planted Prime in an Area of 136 Hectares

Doni, also asked each region to prepare crisis management for monitoring and evaluation. In this case, the time and sector to be reopened is determined by the officials of the regents and mayors of their respective regions.

"The success of a productive and safe community COVID-19 depends very much on the discipline of the community and collective awareness, in complying with existing health protocols."

Read more: Oil Palm Farmers are enthusiastic about People's Palm Rejuvenation assistance

The 102 regions, are:

1. North Sumatra: West Nias, West Pakpak, Samosir, Central Tapanuli, Nias, North Padang Lawas, Labuhan Batu Selatan, Sibolga City, South Tapanuli, Humbang Hasundutan, North Nias, Mandailing Natal, Mandailing Natal, Padang Lawas, Gunungsitoli City, and South Nias .
2. Jambi: Kerinci.
3. Bengkulu: Rejang Lebong.
4.Lampung: East Lampung and Mesuji.
5. Riau Islands, Natuna, Lingga, Anambas Islands.
6. Riau: Rokan Hilir, and Kuantan Singigi.
7. Aceh: Pidie Jaya, Aceh Singkil, Bireuen, Aceh Jaya, Raya, Subulussalam City, Southeast Aceh, Central Aceh, West Aceh, South Aceh, Sabang City, Langsa City, East Aceh and Aceh Besar.
8. South Sumatra: Kota Pagar Alam, Penukal Abab Lematang Ilir, South Ogan Komering Ulu, and Empat Lawang.
9. Papua: Yahukimo, Mappi, Dogiyal, Yapen Islands, Paniai, Tolikara, Yalimo, Deiyai, Puncak Jaya, Mamberamo Raya, Nduga, Bintang Asmat Mountains, Supiori, Lanny Jaya, Puncak and Intan Jaya.
10.Maluku: Tual City, West Southeast Maluku, Southeast Maluku, Aru Islands, and Southwest Maluku.
11. West Papua: Kaimana, Tambrauw, South Sorong, Maybrat, Arfak Mountains.
12. North Maluku: Central Halmahera and East Halmahera.
13. North Sulawesi: Bolaang Mongondow Timur and Siau Tagulandang Biaro Islands.
14. South Sulawesi: North Toraja.
15. Southeast Sulawesi, North Buton, South Buton, North Buton, Buton, North Konawe, Konawe Islands.
16. Central Sulawesi: Donggala, Tojo Una-Una, Banggai Laut.
17. West Sulawesi: Mamasa.
18. Gorontalo: North Gorontalo.
19. East Nusa Tenggara: Ngada, Central Sumba, Southwest Sumba, Alor, West Sumba, Lembata, Malacca, Rote Ndao, East Manggarai, North Central Timor, Sabu Raijua, Kupang, Belu, and South Central Timor.
20. Central Kalimantan: Sukamara.
21. East Kalimantan: Mahakam Ulu.
22. Central Java: Tegal.
23. Bangka Belitung Islands: East Belitung.

Versi Mobile